Home

Squadron Reps Status

Please inform the webmaster of updates or errors.

SqdnNameE-mailCertHasShowShowBrowserO/S
installed?certs?on map?phone?
CS-01Bill Bowers<william.t.bowers@boeing.com>NONOyesyesEdgeWindows 10
CS-01Jim Swallow<jswallow@earthlink.net>NONOyesyesFirefoxWindows XP
CS-02Paul MacDowell<paul.macdowell@gmail.com>NONOyesyesIE 9Windows 7
CS-03Curt Nelson<cnelson3@woh.rr.com>2016-02-202016-02-20yesyeschromeWin 7
CS-04Frank McCann<fxmccann@me.com>NONOyesNOSafariMac OS X
CS-05Michael Ditmore<ditmore@novim.org>NONOyesyesFirefoxMac OS X
CS-05Tom Murawski<tmurawski@icloud.com>NONOyesyesFirefoxMac OS X
CS-05Bart Raspotnik<wraspotnik@cox.net>NONOyesyesChromeWindows 7
CS-06Mark Johnson<markj5525@gmail.com>NO2013-06-05yesyesFirefoxWindows 8
CS-07Bear Terhall<jt8901@gmail.com>NO2013-06-06yesyesFirefoxWindows 7
CS-07Ken Krause<kkrause4@tampabay.rr.com>2012-12-152012-12-15yesyesFirefoxWindows XP
CS-08Mike Krause<mikekrause@erols.com>NONOyesNO?
CS-08Lynn Reid<flynnreid@hotmail.com>2012-12-152012-12-15yesyes?
CS-09Skip Cox<skipcox01@gmail.com>2013-05-292013-05-29yesyesChromeWindows 7
CS-09John Vickery<jmvickery@knology.net>NO2013-06-05yesyes?
CS-10Tom Plank<tom_plank@yahoo.com>2013-04-012012-12-15yesyesIE 9Windows 7
CS-10Chuck Coleman<team65@me.com>2013-04-262013-04-26yesyesFirefoxMac OS X
CS-11Bob Walsh<robert_walsh9@hotmail.com>2012-12-152012-12-15yesyesFirefoxWindows Vista
CS-12Tony Mras<tonylinda@inreach.com>2012-12-152012-12-15yesyesIE 9Windows 10
CS-12Al Grieshaber<a.d.grieshaber@gmail.com>NONONONO?
CS-13Tom Pilsch<pilsch@mindspring.com>NONONONO?
CS-13Page Basheer<bwbasheer@retrievalsystems.com>NONOyesNOFirefoxWindows 7
CS-14Rob Larsen<roblar55@hotmail.com>2013-05-292013-05-29yesyesFirefoxMac OS X
CS-15Jerry Wilkowski<jwilkowski@verizon.net>2014-12-00NOyesNO?
CS-16Bob Golden<golden_robert@comcast.net>NO2013-06-05yesyes?
CS-16Dave Connaughton<connaught@comcast.net>NONOyesyes?
CS-17Jock Patterson<jppatt@cox.net>2013-00-002013-06-05yesyesChromeWindows 7
CS-17Errol Reiner<ereiner@att.com>NO2013-06-05yesyes?
CS-17Dave Bennett<dudeb@verizon.net>NO2013-06-05yesyes?
CS-18George Cardea<gcardea@sbcglobal.net>NONOyesyesIE 8?
CS-19Kary La Fors<karylafors@gmail.com>NO2013-06-04yesyesMac OS X
CS-19Harold Rust<hlrust88@gmail.com>NO2013-06-04yesyesFirefoxWindows XP
CS-19John Warden<john@mwarden.com>NO2013-06-04yesyes?
CS-20Howard Hill<howard_hill@cox.net>NONOyesNO?
CS-21Art Beamon<aleon328@comcast.net>NO2013-06-05yesyesWindows
CS-21John White<tulaigh.mhor@cox.net>NONOyesNO?
CS-22Ron Bailey<ronbailey@islc.net>2013-07-162013-07-16yesyesWindows 7
CS-23Bill Swick<wm3andmary@cox.net>2013-05-212013-05-21yesyes?
CS-24Bob Giffen<rgiffen@comcast.net>NONOyesyes?
CS-24Bill Peavy<wlpeavy@earthlink.net>2012-12-152012-12-15yesyesFirefoxWindows 7