Home

Cadet Squadron Reps (* - Rep has TLS Certificates)

First Group (CS 1-6)


Volunteers Needed. Contact Tom Browder

CS Representative Mug 1st Alternate Mug 2nd Alternate Mug
1

Bill Bowers

704-799-9994 (H)
719-338-4249 (M)
<bill65@pcisys.net>
x

Jim Swallow

831-241-8209 (M)
<jswallow@earthlink.net>
x

2

Paul MacDowell

702-617-6004 (H)
702-845-7885 (M)
<paul.macdowell@gmail.com>
x

3

*Curt Nelson

937-372-7050 (H)
937-602-1221 (M)
<cnelson3@woh.rr.com>
x

4

Frank McCann

<fxmccann@me.com>
x

5

Michael Ditmore

805-969-1111 (H)
805-886-8887 (M)
<ditmore@novim.org>
x

Tom Murawski

719-578-8772 (H)
<tmurawski@icloud.com>
x

Bart Raspotnik

602-938-5286 (H)
<wraspotnik@cox.net>
x
6

*Mark Johnson

773-947-0282 (H)
<markj5525@gmail.com>
x