Home

Cadet Squadron Reps (* - Rep has TLS Certificates)

Third Group (CS 13-18)


Volunteers Needed. Contact Tom Browder

CS Representative Mug 1st Alternate Mug 2nd Alternate Mug
13

Tom Pilsch

<pilsch@mindspring.com>
x

Page Basheer

<bwbasheer@retrievalsystems.com>
x

14

*Rob Larsen

901-854-6790 (H)
901-326-7661 (M)
<roblar55@hotmail.com>
x

15

Jerry Wilkowski

<jwilkowski@verizon.net>
x

*Denny Murphy

719-238-3852 (M)
<murphys13@comcast.net>
x

16

*Bob Golden

719-548-1626 (H)
<golden_robert@comcast.net>
x

Dave Connaughton

603-898-8486 (M)
<connaught@comcast.net>
x

17

*Jock Patterson

850-729-9221 (H)
850-974-3122 (M)
<jppatt@cox.net>
x

*Errol Reiner

719-322-0697 (M)
<ereiner@att.com>
x

*Dave Bennett

512-869-7956 (H)
512-658-5708 (M)
<dudeb@verizon.net>
x
18

George Cardea

210-491-0845 (H)
<gcardea@sbcglobal.net>
x